Skip to content

Chase for the Comments

September 8, 2011

This is a new little tool WordPress brought up when I logged in and looked at my dashboard.  Apparently it’s showing who’s commented the most.  It’s me by a landslide!  Then Mr. Offutt.  And then there’s a big drop off.

Obviously some of you have some catching up to do!

Commenter Comments
roguemutt 318
Mike 209
Briane Pagel 82
lbdiamond 59
Rusty Webb 49
Lisa Potts 27
pk Hrezo 17
Gina Blechman 14
Ethan Cooper 14
Neil 13
Bess Weatherby 11
From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Woo-hoo. I’m beating someone.

  2. That’s funny. On blogger they got this “comment cloud” thing that I’m seeing pop-up on websites. I’m also number one on Rachael Harrie’s blog.

Leave a Reply

