Skip to content

Scarlet Knight Sim

August 23, 2011

I borrowed all of my sister’s expansion packs for “The Sims 2” so I could horse around even more and not get anything productive done.  As I was looking around to see what was new, I saw a red suit of armor!  How perfect is that considering I wrote a whole series of stories about a superhero who wears a suit of magic red plate mail?  So of course I had to make an Emma Earl as the Scarlet Knight picture.  Basically recolor the plume yellow, throw a little yellow around the boots and gloves, and add a yellow cape and it’d be good to go!

As you can see, I did a couple with the helmet on and a couple with the helmet off.  Sweet.

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. I’ve never played the sims before, I wish I could wip up a model for a character like that, it would save me the number of hours I spend sketching stuff out.

  2. I think this is a cool idea to get a look at your characters.

Leave a Reply

