Skip to content

Rogue Mutt’s Winter Reading Challenge

January 24, 2011

In this post I lamented that I had accumulated 11 books to read.  It took me until mid-January to finally finish that.  Now I’m accumulating a new pile of books to read.  Huzzah!  I started about January 20, so let’s see how long it takes me to finish this!

My new reading list:

(As of 2/8/11 I’ve finished 2 of these!)

  1. That Old Cape Magic by Richard Russo
  2. Bridge of Sighs by Richard Russo
  3. The Great American Novel by Philip Roth
  4. Radiant by James Alan Gardner
  5. The Marbury Lens by Andrew Smith*
  6. Losing Graceland by Micah Nathan
  7. After the Golden Age by Carrie Vaughn
  8. Expendable by James Alan Gardner
  9. Farewell, My Lovely by Raymond Chandler

And as I said I’ll add some more to this as we go along.

* This time I actually bought it and am going to read it!

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. I’ve never heard of ANY of those.

  2. Now you know…and knowing’s half the battle!

Leave a Reply

