Skip to content

Status Update #2

July 15, 2010

I am officially 1/3 of the way through my list now with the completion of Living Sacrifice, Tales of the Scarlet Knight Volume 7.  It came to 111,000 words, which is mercifully 20-30K shorter than the last two.

Guess what’s next?  That’s right, The Heart of Emma Earl, Tales of the Scarlet Knight Volume 8!  This is thankfully the last of the series–for now.  Though I have it positioned where I could not only do more sequels, I could do a prequel series, a spinoff series, and a sort of Next Generation series as well.  Though since no one cares about the original series, does it really matter?  I think not.

Anyway, I hope I can make it through the rest of this stuff.  My energy was kind of flagging about halfway through this one.  Might be time to stop working around the clock so much; I’m definitely no Harrison Ford.  Duh.

That is all.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Hey looks like it finally flat-lined.

Leave a Reply

